Sovereign Citizens

  • J

    51 Joined
Add new...
 
 
·
Added a post to , Sovereign Citizens
·
Added a post to , Sovereign Citizens
·
Added a post to , Sovereign Citizens
·
Added a post to , Sovereign Citizens

This is an extremely dangerous bill and we need to do everything in our power to stop it.   This is the start of a social credit system and the downfall of freedom.     Notice they include social health and economic conclusions.   You obey or no money.   Dangerous dangerous.   Start writing letters now.  To our moms and senators alike.  And of course to all of your friends.  Let them know what is happening here.  This has to be thwarted.  God help us Please

Here's the link https://www.parl.ca/DocumentViewer/en/44-1/bill/S-233/first-reading

·
Added a post to , Sovereign Citizens

URGENT CALL TO ACTION...!! Here's all you need to email every Canadian MPs and ask they vote to DISMISS Mandates, Restrictions and Passes. ATTACHED: "Sample email" + All  E-mails printed below  —> The vote is tomorrow Feb Mon 14 at 3pm. PLEASE SPREAD FAR AND WIDE.. AND SPRING INTO ACTION.. - Begin typing....!!!!!!!            Emails of MPs..:

Pierre.Paul-Hus@parl.gc.ca,

greg.mclean@parl.gc.ca,

Raquel.Dancho@parl.gc.ca,

candice.bergen@parl.gc.ca,

leslyn.lewis@parl.gc.ca,

pierre.poilievre@parl.gc.ca,

joel.lightbound@parl.gc.ca,

Shelley.deeks@oahpp.ca,

howard.njoo@canada.ca,

john.aldag@parl.gc.ca,

parm.bains@parl.gc.ca,

terry.beech@parl.gc.ca,

Sukh.Dhaliwal@parl.gc.ca,

hedy.fry@parl.gc.ca,

Ken.Hardie@parl.gc.ca,

Ron.McKinnon@parl.gc.ca,

wilson.miao@parl.gc.ca,

joyce.murray@parl.gc.ca,

taleeb.noormohamed@parl.gc.ca,

Carla.Qualtrough@parl.gc.ca,

Harjit.Sajjan@parl.gc.ca,

Randeep.Sarai@parl.gc.ca,

Patrick.Weiler@parl.gc.ca,

Jonathan.Wilkinson@parl.gc.ca,

Jim.Carr@parl.gc.ca,

Terry.Duguid@parl.gc.ca,

kevin.lamoureux@parl.gc.ca,

Dan.Vandal@parl.gc.ca,

Rene.Arseneault@parl.gc.ca,

Jenica.Atwin@parl.gc.ca,

Serge.Cormier@parl.gc.ca,

dominic.leblanc@parl.gc.ca,

Wayne.Long@parl.gc.ca,

Ginette.PetitpasTaylor@parl.gc.ca,

Gudie.Hutchings@parl.gc.ca,

Yvonne.Jones@parl.gc.ca,

Ken.McDonald@parl.gc.ca,

Seamus.ORegan@parl.gc.ca,

Churence.Rogers@parl.gc.ca,

joanne.thompson@parl.gc.ca,

Jaime.Battiste@parl.gc.ca,

Kody.Blois@parl.gc.ca,

lenametlege.diab@parl.gc.ca,

Andy.Fillmore@parl.gc.ca,

Darren.Fisher@parl.gc.ca,

Sean.Fraser@parl.gc.ca,

Mike.Kelloway@parl.gc.ca,

Darrell.Samson@parl.gc.ca,

Omar.Alghabra@parl.gc.ca,

shafqat.ali@parl.gc.ca,

Anita.Anand@parl.gc.ca,

Gary.Anand@parl.gc.ca,

Chandra.Arya@parl.gc.ca,

Vance.Badawey@parl.gc.ca,

Yvan.Baker@parl.gc.ca,

carolyn.bennett@parl.gc.ca,

Chris.Bittle@parl.gc.ca,

Bill.Blair@parl.gc.ca,

valerie.bradford@parl.gc.ca,

Bardish.Chagger@parl.gc.ca,

Shaun.Chen@parl.gc.ca,

paul.chiang@parl.gc.ca,

chad.collins@parl.gc.ca,

michael.coteau@parl.gc.ca,

Julie.Dabrusin@parl.gc.ca,

Pam.Damoff@parl.gc.ca,

Han.Dong@parl.gc.ca,

Francis.Drouin@parl.gc.ca,

kirsty.duncan@parl.gc.ca,

Julie.Dzerowicz@parl.gc.ca,

Ali.Ehsassi@parl.gc.ca,

Nathaniel.Erskine-Smith@parl.gc.ca,

Peter.Fonseca@parl.gc.ca,

Mona.Fortier@parl.gc.ca,

Peter.Fragiskatos@parl.gc.ca,

Chrystia.Freeland@parl.gc.ca,

iqwinder.gaheer@parl.gc.ca,

Mark.Gerretsen@parl.gc.ca,

Karina.Gould@parl.gc.ca,

Patty.Hajdu@parl.gc.ca,

lisa.hepfner@parl.gc.ca,

Mark.Holland@parl.gc.ca,

Ahmed.Hussen@parl.gc.ca,

marci.ien@parl.gc.ca,

Helena.Jaczek@parl.gc.ca,

Majid.Jowhari@parl.gc.ca,

arielle.kayabaga@parl.gc.ca,

Iqra.Khalid@parl.gc.ca,

Kamal.Khera@parl.gc.ca,

Irek.Kusmierczyk@parl.gc.ca,

Marie-France.Lalonde@parl.gc.ca,

viviane.lapointe@parl.gc.ca,

Lloyd.Longfield@parl.gc.ca,

Tim.Louis@parl.gc.ca,

James.Maloney@parl.gc.ca,

Bryan.May@parl.gc.ca,

david.mcguinty@parl.gc.ca,

john.mckay@parl.gc.ca,

Marco.Mendicino@parl.gc.ca,

<yasir.naqvi@parl.gc.ca,

Mary.Ng@parl.gc.ca,

Jennifer.OConnell@parl.gc.ca,

Rob.Oliphant@parl.gc.ca,

Marcus.Powlowski@parl.gc.ca,

Anthony.Rota@parl.gc.ca,

Ruby.Sahota@parl.gc.ca,

yaara.saks@parl.gc.ca,

Marc.Serre@parl.gc.ca,

judy.sgro@parl.gc.ca,

Terry.Sheehan@parl.gc.ca,

Maninder.Sidhu@parl.gc.ca,

Sonia.Sidhu@parl.gc.ca,

francesco.sorbara@parl.gc.ca,

Sven.Spengemann@parl.gc.ca,

jenna.sudds@parl.gc.ca,

Filomena.Tassi@parl.gc.ca,

leah.taylorroy@parl.gc.ca,

Ryan.Turnbull@parl.gc.ca,

rechie.valdez@parl.gc.ca,

Tony.VanBynen@parl.gc.ca,

Adam.vanKoeverden@parl.gc.ca,

Anita.Vandenbeld@parl.gc.ca,

Arif.Virani@parl.gc.ca,

Jean.Yip@parl.gc.ca,

Salma.Zahid@parl.gc.ca,

Sean.Casey@parl.gc.ca,

lawrence.macaulay@parl.gc.ca,

heath.macdonald@parl.gc.ca,

Robert.Morrissey@parl.gc.ca,

Michael.McLeod@parl.gc.ca,

brendan.hanley@parl.gc.ca,

Rachel.Bendayan@parl.gc.ca,

Marie-Claude.Bibeau@parl.gc.ca,

Elisabeth.Briere@parl.gc.ca,

Francois-Philippe.Champagne@parl.gc.ca,

sophie.chatel@parl.gc.ca,

Anju.Dhillon@parl.gc.ca,

Emmanuel.Dubourg@parl.gc.ca,

Jean-Yves.Duclos@parl.gc.ca,

Faycal.El-Khoury@parl.gc.ca,

Greg.Fergus@parl.gc.ca,

marc.garneau@parl.gc.ca,

Steven.Guilbeault@parl.gc.ca,

Anthony.Housefather@parl.gc.ca,

Angelo.Iacono@parl.gc.ca,

Melanie.Joly@parl.gc.ca,

Annie.Koutrakis@parl.gc.ca,

Emmanuella.Lambropoulos@parl.gc.ca,

David.Lametti@parl.gc.ca,

Patricia.Lattanzio@parl.gc.ca,

Stephane.Lauzon@parl.gc.ca,

Diane.Lebouthillier@parl.gc.ca,

joel.lightbound@parl.gc.ca,

Steven.MacKinnon@parl.gc.ca,

Soraya.MartinezFerrada@parl.gc.ca,

Alexandra.Mendes@parl.gc.ca,

Marc.Miller@parl.gc.ca,

Yves.Robillard@parl.gc.ca,

Pablo.Rodriguez@parl.gc.ca,

Sherry.Romanado@parl.gc.ca,

francis.scarpaleggia@parl.gc.ca,

Peter.Schiefke@parl.gc.ca,

Brenda.Shanahan@parl.gc.ca,

pascale.st-onge@parl.gc.ca,

justin.trudeau@parl.gc.ca,

Sameer.Zuberi@parl.gc.ca,

Jagmeet.Singh@parl.gc.ca,

Heather.McPherson@parl.gc.ca,

Taylor.Bachrach@parl.gc.ca,

lisamarie.barron@parl.gc.ca,

rachel.blaney@parl.gc.ca,

Richard.Cannings@parl.gc.ca,

Laurel.Collins@parl.gc.ca,

don.davies@parl.gc.ca,

Randall.Garrison@parl.gc.ca,

Gord.Johns@parl.gc.ca,

peter.julian@parl.gc.ca,

Jenny.Kwan@parl.gc.ca,

Alistair.MacGregor@parl.gc.ca,

bonita.zarrillo@parl.gc.ca,

niki.ashton@parl.gc.ca,

Daniel.Blaikie@parl.gc.ca,

Leah.Gazan@parl.gc.ca,

lori.idlout@parl.gc.ca,

charlie.angus@parl.gc.ca,

Matthew.Green@parl.gc.ca,

carol.hughes@parl.gc.ca,

brian.masse@parl.gc.ca,

Lindsay.Mathyssen@parl.gc.ca,

Alexandre.Boulerice@parl.gc.ca

  • 1
·
Added a post to , Sovereign Citizens

Canadian Air Force Major Stephen Chledowski with 21 years service breaks ranks and speaks out tonight to all Canadians ✊🏼🇨🇦
Major, thank You for your service, and rare bravery with coming forward!.
This video has since been censored and deleted by big-tech, so please SPREAD WIDE & FAR..! HIS COURAGEOUS MESSAGE MUST BE HEARD BY EVERY CANADIAN.
https://rumble.com/vup8su-air-force-major-stephen-chledowski-speech-to-the-nation.html
#StephenChledowski #TheGreatReset

  • 3
·
Added a post to , Sovereign Citizens

AMAZING MESSAGE OF TRUTH, INTEGRITY, LOVE AND SUPPORT TO OUR TRUCKERS AND THE WHOLE NATION, FROM A WONDERFUL PHYSICIAN AND SURGEON..! Please share everywhere
    #HoldTheLine
https://rumble.com/vum5wt-10-feb-2022-dr.-christians-message-to-our-magnificent-truckers.html

  • 2
·
Added a post to , Sovereign Citizens

For f*cking real

  • 1

This group will share information for those new to awareness and looking for answers to whats down the rabbit hole and how deep it goes.  Tolerance shown for all levels of awakeness, vaccinated and unvaccinated.

Lethbridge and Southern Alberta for Freedom
No messages yet.
Get the conversation started!
typing a message...
Connecting
Connection failed
Welcome to Librti
Social Media that Matters
All of the functionality you expect and more – post, discuss, and connect with tens of thousands of other like-minded people that value the free flow of information, critical thinking, and individual liberty.

All the trending news and most relevant information in one spot – know everything first thanks to other members, independent media and organizations that call Librti home.